Kubuntu Council Election Results Announced

The Kubuntu Council is happy to announce the results of the election, and welcome the following members: Rik Mills, Aaron Honeycutt (returning) and Rick Timmis.

We thank Simon for running and making this a race, Clay and Ovidiu-Florin for their service on the Council, and Kubuntu Member Clive Johnston for stepping up and running this election.

See the official announcement from Clive on the mailing list: https://lists.ubuntu.com/archives/kubuntu-devel/2017-September/011374.html

On September 11, 2017, Category News,

Comments are closed.