New Kubuntu Council members

Following the departure of a few Kubuntu Council members Philip (yofel) launched a new election for people to fill the chairs left on the council. The results of that election[1] are three brand new members! Welcome in myself (Aaron Honeycutt/ahoneybun), Ovidiu-Florin Bogdan(ovidiu-florin), Clay Weber(claydoh).


On September 10, 2015, Category News, Tags

Comments are closed.